Progressive Sounds by Forniva & Eleven Sins


  • Arps
  • Bass Loos
  • Chords
  • Melody Loops
  • Vocal Chops
  • Percussion Loops
  • Clap & Snare Loops
  • FX
  • Kicks
  • Drum Fills
  • Hat Loops

Produced by Forniva  & Eleven Sins




316 MB / 154 Samples


Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Gold Membership, Premium Membership or Regular Membership, or log in if you are a member.


True Progressive Sound is back at C-V SAMPLES!

And for this one, we choose amazing producers, Forniva and Eleven Sins. They worked hard and with heart to deliver you this masterpiece and goldmine of unique sounds. As you know, we choose only producers with special sounds to create our packs, and prove that they are special is that they are supported and played by Armin Van Buuren, Hernan Cattaneo, Guy Mantzur, Steve Lawler, Nick Warren, Eelke Kleijn, Matt Darey, Cid Inc, Darin Epsilon, Dale Middleton, and many more.

Inside you can find everything you need from melody loops, arps, bass loops, chord loops to fx and vocals. Also lots of drums such as kick loops, clap & snare loops, percussion loops, hat & ride loops.

If you are progressive junkie as we are, this one need to be in your library!

You may also like…